h1

last day.

July 6, 2008

Today is the last day before I start my first full-time job with Epic Systems in Madison, WI. My house still lacks a significant amount of furniture (mainly a couch), but at least I have a bed, dresser, desk, and shelves. I’ve also acquired a very nice kitchen table with matching chairs and lamps off of Craigslist. Even better, I worked out all my utilities, so I have hot water and Internet – both very important. It’s not home yet, but it’s getting there.

2 comments

  1. I work at Epic and I have a couch I could sell you 🙂


  2. I biked past the Epic Systems campus the other day. Wow. Pretty awesome looking.



Leave a Reply

