h1

consolidation.

February 19, 2009

Because I’m a social media junkie and pretty much sign up for any site I can, it’s incredibly hard for me to stay consistently active on all of them. And while I’ve been attempting to spread out my activity, I know I’m being inefficient. For everything, I make the decision to post in only one spot or I have to make duplicate posts. So I’m attempting to consolidate. Again.

My first attempt was Swurl. This was fine except no one has really heard of Swurl. Basically, I made it and populated it with my sites, and have never really checked back. So today, while I was changing my Tumblr theme, I realized that I can now add feeds to my Tumblr. Just goes to show I should pay more attention to the features available to me!

Now, my Tumblr should pull in posts from here (this is actually my test – it’ll pull as links with summaries) and my Twitter.

Leave a Reply

